Library logo

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Titolo: Gran quartetto per clarinetto,violino, viola e violoncello opera 3 dedicato al genio musicale del dilettante sig.r ragioniere Vincenzo Comolli dal maestro Cesare Pugni
Autore: Pugni, Cesare 
Appears in Collections:Biblioteca Digitale

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat
265451_B.25.h.94a_200309_0012_02-0000.tif36,78 MBTIFFThumbnail
See online
Show full item record

Google ScholarTM


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.