Library logo

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Titolo: Quartetto per flauto, pianoforte, viola e violoncello composto e dedicato all'egregio dilettante il signor conte don Luigi Bertoglio dal maestro Cesare Pugni
Autore: Pugni, Cesare 
Appears in Collections:Biblioteca Digitale

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat
265386_B.25.h.94a_200309_0004_00-0003.tif39,04 MBTIFFThumbnail
See online
Show full item record

Google ScholarTM


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.