Library logo

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Musica manoscritta
Title: Sinfonia ridotta in quintetto per due violini, due viole e violoncello da Francesco Tasca
Authors: Haydn, Franz Joseph 
Music presentation: Partitura e parte/parti
Language: it
Organic composition: 5 strumenti
Collocation: DaCamera.Ms.10.1
License: All rights reserved
Appears in Collections:Biblioteca Digitale

Show full item record

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.