Library logo

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Settimino sull'opera La Traviata di G. verdi per ottavino o flagioletto, flauto, violino, harmoniflûte, violoncello, arpa e pianoforte. Op. 41
Authors: Fischetti, Matteo Luigi 
Type: Musica a stampa
Appears in Collections:Biblioteca Digitale

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat
3078837_A.42.57.14___001.tif40,85 MBTIFFThumbnail
See online
Show full item record

Google ScholarTM


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.