Library logo

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: 24 melodie italiane di Adam, Bellini, Donizetti, Mercadante, Rossini, Verdi, trascritte per violino e ridotte per clarinetto solo. Fasc. 2
Authors: Bassi, Luigi 
Type: Musica a stampa
Appears in Collections:Biblioteca Digitale

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat
3128869_Image001.tif45.73 MBTIFFThumbnail
See online
Show full item record

Google ScholarTM


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.