Library logo

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Sinfonia à più Stromenti Intitolata La Caccia à 2 Violini, 2 Oboe, Flauto Trav., 2 Corni, Viola, Fagotto, Violoncello Con Basso
Authors: Haydn, Franz Joseph 
Type: Manuscript
Appears in Collections:Biblioteca Digitale

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat
Image001.tif31.82 MBTIFFThumbnail
See online
Show full item record

Google ScholarTM


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.