Library logo

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Gran quartetto per clarinetto,violino, viola e violoncello opera 4 dedicato al genio musicale del dilettante sig.r ragioniere Vincenzo Comolli dal maestro Cesare Pugni
Authors: Pugni, Cesare 
Appears in Collections:Biblioteca Digitale

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat
265553_B.25.h.94a_200309_0028_04-0000.tif38.6 MBTIFFThumbnail
See online
Show full item record

Google ScholarTM


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.